play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Village Cars

At Village Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Village Cars

Village Cars
5
4.7

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE ALL ROUND

    By Errol P on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Village cars was extremely helpful, as being from another country and trying to source a vehicle to lease was increasingly difficult, went and saw Village cars and was more than willing to help me. Would highly recommend them and will definitely do business with them in the future


  • 5

    Experience

    By Russell P on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    2nd car brought from village and it will not be the last


  • 5

    Top marks - Thanks for a nice experience

    By Jill S on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought an Audi A4 Avant from Village Cars. Neil the owner, was really helpful, very pragmatic, knew a lot about his cars, and the market in general. He was a pleasure to deal with and we would absolutely recommend him and his business.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Pat K on 17 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very impreseed with the service and courtesy I experienced with Village Cars with their professional approach and courtesy. Bought a car I loved that developed a problem which was resolved promptly and efficiently by the team. Thank you all and I am sure I will see you again.


  • 5

    Problem solved.

    By Pauline H on 04 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car and had a problem. This was quickly dealt with in an efficient and friendly manner. Am absolutely delighted with the service I received from Neil and Nick.


  • 5

    WARM AND EXCELLENT ALL ROUND EXPERIENCE

    By Sanjoy R on 24 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure buying a car from Village cars. The experience was warm and memorable. The cars are in very good condition and they are always willing to go the extra mile in helping us make a good choice. It was my first car in the UK and I would definitely recommend Village Cars to friends and family.If I had to go back to buy a second car in the futufre, Village Cars would be my first port of call.The whole journey of buying a first car was really made stress free due to the excellent team there. I wish them all the best in all their future endeavours.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Martin W on 03 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Looked round a few garages before going to Village cars . Found Nick and Neil went above and beyond to make a satisfied customer thanks for the great service. It will be my first point of call when looking to replace my wife’s car in 18 months


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By martyn O on 26 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car for my wife from Village Cars - excellent sales experience from Neil and the post sales was even better than a main dealer


  • 5

    Positive buying experience with village cars.

    By David D on 25 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic garage. Just bought a Mercedes B class off them. One or two things needed to be sorted. They totally pushed the boat out to make sure everything was ok and done to high standard before I got the car. I highly recommend this garage. I will be going back to them when I need another car. 10 out of 10! Very friendly staff and you will always get a warm welcome. No pressure off them when you’re walking around the cars, but always there to answer any questions. Excellent service village cars!!!


  • 5

    brilliant friendly service

    By clive A on 22 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    could not have been more helpful. needed to replace number plate for a private plate on the vehicle I purchased from neil. he spent 1 and a half hours and telephoned DVLA twice trying to sort it out. the vehicle we bought was immaculate, serviced MOTd and even arranged the car tax for it. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from him in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›